Press Releases

Accuray Incorporated to Present at 2014 Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference SUNNYVALE, Calif., Aug. 19, 2014 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq:ARAY), announced today that its management is scheduled to present at the 2014 Morgan Stanley Global Healthcare Conference in New York City on Monday, September 8, 2014 at 12:50 p.m. ET/ 9:50 a.m. PT. Read More »
Accuray to Report Financial Results for Fourth Quarter and Year End Fiscal 2014 SUNNYVALE, Calif., August 7, 2014 – Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY) announced today that it will report results for its fourth quarter and fiscal year ended June 30, 2014 on Thursday, August 21, 2014 after the market closes. Read More »
Latest MD Buyline Report Shows Highest User Satisfaction Composite Ratings for Accuray Incorporated SUNNYVALE, Calif., – July 17, 2014 – Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY) announced today that its CyberKnife® and TomoTherapy® Systems have received the highest composite overall user satisfaction rating among radiation treatment delivery systems in the U.S., according to the Q2 2014 MD Buyline Market Intelligence Briefing™. The latest ratings show continuously improving customer satisfaction during the past one-and-a-half years as Accuray demonstrated significant and sustained improvements. Read More »
Accuray Incorporated Announces Updated Time of Presentation at Goldman Sachs 35th Annual Healthcare Conference 2014 SUNNYVALE, Calif., June 9, 2014 – Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY), announced today that its management is now scheduled to present at the Goldman Sachs 35th Annual Healthcare Conference in Palos Verdes on Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 11:00 a.m. ET/ 8:00 a.m. PT. Read More »
Accuray Incorporated to Present at Goldman Sachs 35th Annual Healthcare Conference 2014 SUNNYVALE, Calif., May 28, 2014 – Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY), announced today that its management is scheduled to present at the Goldman Sachs 35th Annual Healthcare Conference in Palos Verdes on Thursday, June 12, 2014 at 11:20 a.m. ET/ 8:20 a.m. PT. Read More »
Accuray Announces 500th TomoTherapy® System Installation SUNNYVALE, Calif., May 22, 2014–Accuray Incorporated (NASDAQ: ARAY) announced today the installation of its 500th TomoTherapy® System at the grand opening of Palo Verde Cancer Center – Scottsdale in Scottsdale, Ariz. The System, a TomoHDA™ model, is the only radiation therapy device at the new center, which also offers medical oncology services. The center’s decision to invest in the latest TomoTherapy offering reflects growing confidence industry-wide in the enhanced performance and clinical versatility of the technology, long-known for its superior radiation therapy delivery, precision and treatment quality. Read More »
Accuray Incorporated to Present at 2014 Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference SUNNYVALE, Calif., May 19, 2014 – Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY), announced today that its management is scheduled to present at the 2014 Jefferies Global Healthcare Conference in New York City on Tuesday, June 3, 2014 at 3 p.m. ET/ 12 p.m. PT. Read More »
Accuray Signs Three-Year Contract with Amerinet SUNNYVALE, Calif., May 6, 2014 /PRNewswire/ -- Accuray Incorporated (Nasdaq: ARAY) announced today that it has signed a new three-year contract with Amerinet on the CyberKnife® M6TM and TomoTherapy® HTM product portfolio. Read More »

Pages