Deliver more.
Better. Faster.

Expand the curative power of radiation therapy to improve as many lives as possible.

Accuray Statement

Our Response to the Crisis in Ukraine

 

 

Stereotactic Radiosurgery with the CyberKnife

Precise robotic treatment as individual as every patient

Upcoming AEx Webinar

Join us for an Accuray Exchange webinar happening: July 28th:
8am PDT | 11am EDT | 5pm CEST

Precise robotic treatment as individual as every patient

Delivers stereotactic radiosurgery (SRS), and stereotactic body radiation therapy (SBRT), treatments anywhere in the body with true robotic precision and integrated, AI-driven, real-time motion synchronization.

Expands patient-first treatment like no other system in the world

Integrated 3D kvCT and megavoltage CT (MVCT) imaging for advanced image-guided intensity-modulated radiation therapy (IG-IMRT) and 3D conformal radiation therapy (3DCRT).

20+ Years of Evidence

Accuray radiation therapy technologies build on more than two decades of clinical evidence and real-world use. Access publications and webinars from around the globe, including evidence for a wide range of treatment sites, different fractionation schedules and dynamic delivery techniques for both the CyberKnife® and TomoTherapy® platforms.

Success Stories

Improving the outcomes that matter most — for your patients and your practice.

Accuray Software Solutions

One source for all the vital data your treatment team needs

Integrated patient data management for all Accuray Systems.

Empower your team with highly adaptive planning and workflows

Centralized treatment planning for all Accuray Systems.

Adapt and synchronize treatment delivery with targets that move.

Hypofractionation in the age of value-based care. Today, Tomorrow, and the Future. Are you ready?

Precision in Action

Real-world expertise. Real-world outcomes.

Events

News

Training

Treatment Centers