Skip to content

Deliver More.
Better. Faster.

Expanding the powerful potential of radiation therapy.

Book a Demo Now

Choose a day to see available demo times
*All demos in English unless specified

ClearRT® Helical
kVCT Imaging

Berlin (CET):
9:00am  |  12:00pm  |  3:00pm

Radixact® Treatment
Planning

Berlin (CET):
10:00am  |  3:00pm

Synchrony® Workflow
for Radixact®

Berlin (CET):
11:00am  |  12:30pm  |  3:00pm

RayStation Planning

ClearRT® Helical
kVCT Imaging

Berlin (CET):
9:00am  |  12:00pm  |  3:00pm

CyberKnife® Treatment
Planning

Berlin (CET):
10:00am  |  3:00pm

Synchrony® Workflow
for Radixact®

Berlin (CET):
9:00am  |  12:00pm  |  3:00pm

RayStation Planning

ClearRT® Helical
kVCT Imaging

Berlin (CET):
9:00am  |  12:00pm  |  3:00pm

CyberKnife® Treatment
Planning

Berlin (CET):
9:30am  |  4:00pm

Radixact® Treatment
Planning

Berlin (CET):
3:00pm

Synchrony® Workflow
for Radixact®

Berlin (CET):
9:00am  |  10:30am  |  12:00pm  |  3:00pm

RayStation Planning

PreciseART® Adaptive Radiotherapy

Berlin (CET):
11:30am

ClearRT® Helical
kVCT Imaging

Berlin (CET):
9:00am  |  12:00pm  |  3:00pm

Radixact® Treatment
Planning

Berlin (CET):
10:30am  |  3:00pm

Synchrony® Workflow
for Radixact®

Berlin (CET):
9:00am  |  12:00pm  |  4:00pm

CyberKnife® Treatment
Planning

Berlin (CET):
9:30am  |  11:30pm

RayStation Planning

PreciseRTX® Retreatment

Berlin (CET):
11:30pm

Introducing ClearRT™*

High-fidelity kVCT Imaging* to:

At ASTRO/ESTRO 2020, Accuray is giving you a world-exclusive look at ClearRT — fully integrated helical fan-beam kVCT imaging for the Radixact® System. ClearRT will produce clear, high-fidelity kVCT images to provide soft-tissue visualization and clinical capabilities like no other RT system in the world.

ClearRT helical kVCT high-fidelity imaging will enable clinicians to see more, know more, and do more:

*510(k) pending, not available for sale in any market. Features shown are intended innovations and subject to change before release.

Visit the Accuray Virtual Booth

SEE WHAT’S NEW
Get your first look at Accuray innovations:

Presenting the CyberKnife® S7 System

The new CyberKnife S7 System is built from the ground-up to deliver sub-millimeter precision even for targets that move, giving clinicians the confidence to efficiently deliver hypofractionated radiotherapy treatments in as little as 15 minutes.

Presenting the Radixact® System

The Radixact System is the only radiotherapy system with helical imaging, helical delivery, and intrafraction motion synchronization functionality that offers the expanded versatility and increased precision to treat the widest range of cases from simple to
the most complex .

Motion Synchronization & Real-Time Adaptive Radiotherapy

Get a look at the new paradigm in treatment delivery: real-time tracking, detection, and delivery adaptation for targets that can or do move utilizing Synchrony® for the Radixact® and CyberKnife® Systems.

Realizing the Promise of Hypofractionation

Learn how Accuray technologies are making hypofractionation a practical and efficient treatment modality for more practices and more patients.

On-Demand Treatment Planning Demos

Live, interactive demos of the Accuray Precision Treatment Planning System demonstrate the powerful efficiencies of a fully integrated planning system.

Book a Demo Now

Choose a day to see available demo times
*All demos in English unless specified

Treatment Planning
for CyberKnife®

Miami (ET):
8:00am  |  10:00am  |  11:00am

Geneva (CET):
9:00am  |  10:00am  |  10:30am  |  1:00pm  |  3:00pm  |  4:00pm

Hong Kong (HKT):
10:30am  |  1:30pm  |  4:00pm  |  5:00pm  |  5:30pm

Tokyo (JST):
10:00am (日本語)  |  11:30am  |  2:30pm  |  5:00pm  |  6:00pm  |  6:30pm

Treatment Planning
for Radixact®

Miami (ET):
8:00am

Geneva (CET):
1:00pm

Hong Kong (HKT):
9:00am  |  8:00pm

Tokyo (JST):
10:00am  |  4:00pm (日本語)  |  9:00pm

Synchrony® Workflow
for Radixact®

Miami (ET):
9:00am

Geneva (CET):
2:00pm

Hong Kong (HKT):
10:00am  |  9:00pm

Tokyo (JST):
11:00am  |  12:00pm (日本語)

PreciseART®

Miami (ET):
8:30am

Geneva (CET):
1:30pm

Hong Kong (HKT):
12:00pm

Tokyo (JST):
1:00pm  |  2:00pm (日本語)

PreciseRTX®

Miami (ET):
9:30am  |  12:00pm

Geneva (CET):  
2:30pm  |  5:00pm

Hong Kong (HKT):
1:00pm

Tokyo (JST):
2:00pm

TQA

Geneva (CET):
11:30am

Hong Kong (HKT):
6:30pm

Tokyo (JST):
7:30pm

Delivery Analysis

Miami (ET):
7:30am

Geneva (CET):
12:30pm

Hong Kong (HKT):
2:00pm

Tokyo (JST):
3:00pm

Interactive Radixact® Virtual Experience

Miami (ET):
9:30am  |  10:30am  |  11:30am  |  12:30pm  |  1:30pm  |  2:30pm  |  3:30pm  |  4:30pm  

Geneva (CET):
2:30pm  |  3:30pm  |  4:30pm  |  5:30pm  |  6:30pm  |  7:30pm  |  8:30pm

RayStation and RayCare for TomoTherapy® Demo

ClearRT Helical kVCT Imaging for Radixact® Demo

Miami (ET):
8:00am  |  10:00am

Geneva (CET):
1:00pm  |  3:00pm

Hong Kong (HKT):
8:00pm

Tokyo (JST):
7:00am  |  9:00pm

ClearRT Helical kVCT Imaging for Radixact® In-booth Talk

Miami (ET):
11:00am

Talk to an Expert

Helical kVCT Imaging for Radixact® Demo

Meet with an Accuray representative to see and learn about the latest Helical kVCT Imaging for the Radixact® System.

Treatment Planning for Radixact

Meet with an Accuray clinical specialist to experience treatment planning for Radixact® System. Learn about treatment planning for motion synchronization delivery on the Radixact System with Synchrony®.
The Accuray Precision® treatment planning system allows treatment teams to generate and deliver more personalized treatments and achieve better clinical outcomes for simple to complex cases, faster than ever.

End-To-End Synchrony Workflow for Radixact

Accuray clinical specialists will demonstrate how Synchrony® uses real-time target tracking to enable precise, adapted treatment deliveries to targets that move, empowering clinicians to provide their patients precise treatment delivery without compromising patient comfort or requiring inefficient gating. See how Synchrony Lung Tracking with Respiratory Modeling is able to predictively model the position of lung targets with no need for implantable fiducial markers.

RayStation and RayCare for TomoTherapy® Demo

Request a personal online demo of RayStation and RayCare functionality for the TomoTherapy® Delivery System from Accuray. RayStation includes full support for the TomoTherapy and Radixact® Systems, including advanced features such as multi-criteria optimization, adaptive planning and Plan Explorer.

Treatment Planning for CyberKnife

Meet with an Accuray clinical specialist to learn about and experience the next-generation CyberKnife® VOLO™ Optimizer in Accuray Precision® treatment planning system to accelerate treatment planning and delivery for CyberKnife patient treatments.
Explore simple and efficient treatment plan creation, make interactive adjustments, maximize plan quality, optimize in seconds, and deliver incredibly precise SRS/SBRT treatments on the CyberKnife System in conventional clinical treatment slots.

PreciseART®

Meet with an Accuray clinical specialist to learn how PreciseART® makes adaptive radiotherapy simple and practical for every clinic. It provides dose trending and enables clinicians to monitor every patient and efficiently adapt plans, helping clinics of all sizes deliver more precise treatments to more patients.

Automated processing of daily imaging helps clinicians to monitor patients and set protocol-specific action levels to flag cases for review and possible plan adaptation, and automated reporting empowers treatment teams to efficiently manage the information.

PreciseRTX®

Meet with an Accuray clinical specialist to learn how PreciseRTX® makes retreatment planning more efficient and effective. When treating recurrent disease, the ability to precisely irradiate the target while carefully avoiding healthy normal tissues is essential. Accuray treatment technologies deliver precise radiation therapy that maximizes dose to targets while minimizing dose to surrounding healthy tissues. Because of the precise nature of these devices, Accuray products are frequently used to treat patients with recurrent disease. The PreciseRTX® workflow-oriented solution helps to accelerate and enhance the process of creating new treatment plans for patients who have received previous irradiation.

TQA (Total Quality Assurance)

Meet with an Accuray representative to learn how TQA can simplify and streamline machine QA for your Radixact System.

DA (Delivery Analysis)

Meet with an Accuray representative to learn how Delivery Analysis can provide insight into individual patient deliveries on your Radixact System.

Interactive Radixact Virtual Experience

The Radixact Virtual Experience transports you, via your computer, to a treatment bunker with the Radixact System where you can interactively move and look around the room.  During the experience you will interact and talk with real Accuray employees who can show you the advanced imaging and treatment delivery capabilities of the Radixact System.  You will be able to observe the treatment delivery console to see the software in action while simultaneously being able to see the operation of the Radixact System, with the covers removed, so you can see the imaging and treatment delivery hardware, with simulated beams, while real imaging and treatment delivery sessions are simulated. 

Helical kVCT Imaging on the Radixact® System In-booth Talk

Come and be among of the first to hear about our exciting next-generation kVCT imaging capabilities for the Radixact® System, which will enable clinicians to see more, know more, and do more with high-quality, versatile, and efficient imaging integrated into our unique gantry-based helical delivery platform.

Unmatched service to protect uptime and maximize ROI

Industry-leading service to support your ongoing success, from speedy install and optimization, to proactive monitoring and unrivalled on-site service, to smart upgrade paths to keep your system at the leading edge.

Redefining the future of cancer care

Learn how Accuray radiation technologies enable clinicians to get patients back to living their lives, faster. Explore coming innovations that unlock entirely new possibilities.

Accuray treatment options

The following pages explore some of the many ways clinicians around the globe use Accuray technologies to deliver unique and effective treatments for a wide range of clinical indications.

Treatment Centers

About Accuray

Accuray is expanding radiation therapy: our products can deliver it accurately, precisely and effectively, from oncology to neuro-radiosurgery and beyond.